Vote for Teacher of the Year!vote

Elections begin today for the Francis M. Warren Teacher of the Year award. Go the voting website (the same one as the ASB elections): to vote for your choice of Teacher of the Year. The following teachers are not eligible to be selected as they recently received this honor: Mr. Meinert-2013, Mr. Phillips-2012, Mr. Melton-2011, Mr. Bristol-2010.