Skip To Main Content

Close Mobile Menu ( Don't delete it )

Mobile Holder Utility

Mobile Utility

District Home

Schools

Logo

Header Holder

Header Top

Header Pop Up multi panel

Sticky Header

Landing Navigation

Breadcrumb

Office Staff

Picture of front of Student Support Services building.

Principal's Secretary

Stacia Momburg
Assistant to Rollin Dickinson
805.596.4040 ext. 31921
smomburg@slcusd.org

 

Asst. Principals' Secretary

Teri Maxwell
Assistant to Desiree Dellinger & Nathan Meinert
805.596.4040 ext. 31007
tmaxwell@slcusd.org

Asst. Principals' Secretary

Kerri Kreyenhagen
Assistant to Julie Mamo
805.596.4040 ext. 31931
kkreyenhagen@slcusd.org

Clerical Support Staff

Registrar

Alicia Wright
805.596.4040 ext. 31941
awright@slcusd.org

Attendance Secretary

Joy Golin
805.596.4040 ext. 31936
jgolin@slcusd.org

ASB Account Clerk

Katie Hoium
805.596.4040 ext. 31902
khoium@slcusd.org

Athletic Secretary

Kitty Gerbracht-Francis
805.596.4040 ext. 31927
cgerbrachtfrancis2@slcusd.org

Attendance Secretary

Maggie Mora
805.596.4040 x 31976 / 31975 Sp
mmora@slcusd.org

Receptionist

Heather Diesta
805.596.4040 x 31936
hdiesta@slcusd.org