Skip To Main Content

Close Mobile Menu ( Don't delete it )

Mobile Holder Utility

Mobile Utility

District Home

Schools

Logo

Header Holder

Header Top

Header Pop Up multi panel

Sticky Header

Trigger Search & navs

Landing Navigation

Breadcrumb

Event Calendar

SLOHS Event Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Apr 7
Mon, Apr 8
TCT
-
Tue, Apr 9
SBAC - ELA
-
Wed, Apr 10
SBAC-Math
-
Black & Gold Mtg
-
SLOHS Student Services Large Conference Room
Thu, Apr 11
SBAC-Science
-
Sat, Apr 13
Sun, Apr 14
Mon, Apr 15
ACT
-
Wed, Apr 17
ILT Meeting
-
Progress Grade due
-
Thu, Apr 18
Sun, Apr 21
Mon, Apr 22
TCT
-
Tue, Apr 23
Thu, Apr 25
Fri, Apr 26
Sat, Apr 27
Sun, Apr 28
Mon, Apr 29
Subscribe to Alerts SLOHS Visual Arts Week
San Luis Obispo High School, 1499 San Luis Dr, San Luis Obispo, CA 93401, USA
Subscribe to Alerts ACT
-
Tue, Apr 30
Subscribe to Alerts SLOHS Visual Arts Week
San Luis Obispo High School, 1499 San Luis Dr, San Luis Obispo, CA 93401, USA
Wed, May 1
Subscribe to Alerts SLOHS Visual Arts Week
San Luis Obispo High School, 1499 San Luis Dr, San Luis Obispo, CA 93401, USA
Thu, May 2
Subscribe to Alerts SLOHS Visual Arts Week
San Luis Obispo High School, 1499 San Luis Dr, San Luis Obispo, CA 93401, USA
Subscribe to Alerts SLOHS Ceramics Club: Empty Bowls
-
SLOHS Wrestling Room
Fri, May 3
Subscribe to Alerts SLOHS Visual Arts Week
San Luis Obispo High School, 1499 San Luis Dr, San Luis Obispo, CA 93401, USA
Sat, May 4
Subscribe to Alerts SLOHS 24 hour Relay
-
Holt Field