Skip To Main Content

Close Mobile Menu ( Don't delete it )

Mobile Holder Utility

Mobile Utility

District Home

Schools

Logo

Header Holder

Header Top

Header Pop Up multi panel

Sticky Header

Landing Navigation

Breadcrumb

Calendar

SLOHS Event Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Dec 26
Mon, Dec 27
Tue, Dec 28
Wed, Dec 29
Thu, Dec 30
Fri, Dec 31
Sat, Jan 1
Sun, Jan 2
Mon, Jan 3
Tue, Jan 4
Wed, Jan 5
Thu, Jan 6
Fri, Jan 7
Sat, Jan 8
Sun, Jan 9
Mon, Jan 10
TCT - Dept.
-
Tue, Jan 11
Wed, Jan 12
Faculty Meeting
-
Black and Gold Meeting
-
Thu, Jan 13
Fri, Jan 14
Academic Excellence distribution
-
Sat, Jan 15
Sun, Jan 16
Mon, Jan 17
MLK Jr. Day - No School
-
Tue, Jan 18
Wed, Jan 19
Student Congress
-
Instructional Cabinet Meeting
-
room 152
Thu, Jan 20
DELAC Meeting
-
Fri, Jan 21
Virtual Principal's Coffee
-
Sat, Jan 22
Sun, Jan 23
Mon, Jan 24
TCT - Dept.
-
Tue, Jan 25
Wed, Jan 26
Student Congress
-
Faculty Meeting
-
ELAC Meeting
-
SLOHS Theatre
Sat, Jan 29