Skip To Main Content

Close Mobile Menu ( Don't delete it )

Mobile Holder Utility

Mobile Utility

District Home

Schools

Logo

Header Holder

Header Top

Header Pop Up multi panel

Sticky Header

Landing Navigation

Breadcrumb

Fall Sports

Single Hero Image interior pages

Athletics hero

Cheer

Director of Cheer and Stunt
Lisa McDonald
coach.lisa.28@gmail.com

Girls Waterpolo

Head Coach: TBA

Click HERE to visit the webpage for SLOHS Waterpolo!

Picture of cheerleaders practicing on field.

Cross Country

Head Coaches: Adam Basch and Nancy Steinmaus

abasch@slcusd.org and nsteinmaus@hotmail.com

 

Click here to visit the SLOHS Track and Field & Cross Country website.

Girls Golf

Head Coach
Wes McKee

wesmckee@yahoo.com

Boys Waterpolo

Head Coach: Grant East

geast@slcusd.org

Click HERE to visit the webpage for SLOHS Waterpolo!

Football

Head Coach: Pat Johnston

pjohnston@slcusd.org

Click here to visit the webpage for SLOHS Football.

Girls Tennis

Head Coach: TBA

Girls Volleyball

Head Coach: Kennedy Meaney

kmeaney@slcusd.org

Click HERE to visit the webpage of SLOHS Girls Volleyball!