Skip To Main Content

Close Mobile Menu ( Don't delete it )

Mobile Holder Utility

Mobile Utility

District Home

Schools

Logo

Header Holder

Header Top

Header Pop Up multi panel

Sticky Header

Landing Navigation

Breadcrumb

Spring Sports

Spring sports tryout dates are Monday-Friday February 13th-17th
 All athletes need to be cleared before trying out, see "Athletic Clearance" tab for assistance. 

Softball

Head Coach: Pete Emmel
p_emmel5@hotmail.com

Beach Volleyball - Girls

Head Coach: Hannah Rogers
hannahskyerogers@gmail.com

Stunt Cheer

Head Coach: Lisa McDonald
coach.lisa.28@gmail.com

Baseball

Head Coach: Josh Miller
jamiller@slcusd.org

Boys Tennis

Head Coach: Ken Peet
ken@graceslo.org

Track and Field

Head Coach: Adam Basch
abasch@slcusd.org

Click HERE for the Track and Field Website

Boys Volleyball

Head Coach: Trent Lunceford
solanacovekid@gmail.com

Boys Golf

Head Coach: Wes McKee
wesmckee@yahoo.com

Aquatics - Boys and Girls

Boys Head Coach: Grant East
geast@slcusd.org

Girls Head Coach: TBD