Skip To Main Content

Close Mobile Menu ( Don't delete it )

Mobile Holder Utility

Mobile Utility

District Home

Schools

Logo

Header Holder

Header Top

Header Pop Up multi panel

Sticky Header

Landing Navigation

Breadcrumb

Spring Sports

Please click HERE for Spring Sports schedules. Schedules are subject to change, so check back often!

Aquatics- Boys and Girls

Boys Head Coach- Rick Ernstrom-sloswim@gmail.com

Girls Head Coach- Jud Clark-tigerswimslohs@gmail.com

Beach Volleyball- Girls

Head Coach- Hannah Rogers- hannahskyerogers@gmail.com

Baseball

Head Coach- Josh Miller- jamiller@slcusd.org

Boys Golf

Head Coach- Wes McKee- wesmckee@yahoo.com

Boys Tennis

Head Coach- Ken Peet- ken@graceslo.org

Softball

Head Coach- Pete Emmel- p_emmel5@hotmail.com

Stunt

Head Coach- Lisa McDonald- coach.lisa.28@gmail.com

Track and Field

Head Coach- Adam Basch- abasch@slcusd.org

Head Coach- Bryan Krill- coach@respectathletics.com

Click HERE for the Track and Field Website

Boys Volleyball

Head Coach- Nicole Linman- nlinman@slcusd.org