Skip To Main Content

Close Mobile Menu ( Don't delete it )

Mobile Holder Utility

Mobile Utility

District Home

Schools

Logo

Header Holder

Header Top

Header Pop Up multi panel

Sticky Header

Landing Navigation

Breadcrumb

Winter Sports

Girls Basketball

Head Coach: Daniel Monroe
dmonroe@slcusd.org

Click HERE to visit the webpage of SLOHS Girls Basketball!

Boys Basketball

Head Coach: Jeff Brandow
jbrandow@slcusd.org

Girls Soccer

Head Coach: Ryan Perez

rperez@slcusd.org

Boys Soccer

Head Coach: James Boscaro
jboscaro@yahoo.com

Girls Wrestling

Head Coach: Jesse Grimm
jgrimm@slcusd.org

Boys Wrestling

Head Coach: Brandon Drucker
bdrucker8767@gmail.com

Single Hero Image interior pages

Athletics hero