Skip To Main Content

Close Mobile Menu ( Don't delete it )

Mobile Holder Utility

Mobile Utility

District Home

Schools

Logo

Header Holder

Header Top

Header Pop Up multi panel

Sticky Header

Landing Navigation

Breadcrumb

Academics

High School Curriculum

Please visit  our department various department pages for specific information about our courses, requirements and pathways.

Dual Enrollment

Cuesta College has partnered with San Luis Coastal, under a formal agreement, to schedule Cuesta courses on high school campuses during the regular school day. Classes are closed to the public and only available to students who attend the high school. These courses are taught either by a SLOHS instructor or as a collaboration between an SLOHS instructor and a Cuesta professor.

The enrollment and registration process for dual enrolled courses is administered by Cuesta staff in coordination with the high school instructor and other designated support staff. SLOHS dual enrolled courses are primarily available through SLOHS Career Technical Ed (CTE) Pathway course offerings.

Instructional Cabinet Leaders

Kelsey Arata
karata@slcusd.org
Department: Social Sciences
Subjects: World History/Geography, AP European History

Tawnee Houle
thoule@slcusd.org
Department: VAPA
Subjects: Ceramics, AP Studio 3D

Ryan Ritchie
rritchie@slcusd.org
Department: Science
Subjects: Chemistry, AP Chemistry

Grant East
geast@slcusd.org
Department: Physical Education
Subjects: PE, Health, Waterpolo

Kristen Nusbaum
knusbaum@slcusd.org
Department: World Languages
American Sign Language I, II, III

Ryan Perez
rperez@slcusd.org
Department: Mathematics
Subjects: Geometry, AP Statistics

Zach Roper
zroper@slcusd.org
Department: CTE
Subjects: Digital Film Production, Digital Design, Advanced Graphic Design

Craig Stewart
cstewart@slcusd.org
Department: English Language Arts
Subjects: English 11, ASB Leadership