Skip To Main Content

Close Mobile Menu ( Don't delete it )

Mobile Holder Utility

Mobile Utility

District Home

Schools

Logo

Header Holder

Header Top

Header Pop Up multi panel

Sticky Header

Landing Navigation

Breadcrumb

English Language Arts

English Language Arts Sections

English Electives

English Learners Program

English Language Arts Staff

Craig Stewart
cstewart@slcusd.org
Department Instructional Leader
Subjects: English 11
Advisor: ASB Director

Laura Decker
ldecker@slcusd.org

Subjects: English 10 & 10 Honors

Noelle Eben
neben@slcusd.org

Subjects: English 9, Intro to Theater, Intermediate Theater
Advisor: Drama

Jeff Leebrick
jleebrick@slcusd.org

Subjects: English Reading, Writing & Composition

Beth Meyer
bmeyer@slcusd.org

Subjects: ELD I, II, III, & IV, English 9 P

Brian Moss
bmoss@slcusd.org

Subjects: English 11, AP English Language

Scott Nairne
snairne@slcusd.org

Subjects: English 9, Newspaper Production
Advisor: Newspaper

Sholeh Prochello
sprochello@slcusd.org

Subjects: English 11, AP English Language

Lynnly Sainsbury
lsainsbury@slcusd.org

Subjects: English 9
Advisor: Drama

Ivan Simon
isimon@slcusd.org
Subjects: AP English Literature

Kari Smith
ksmith@slcusd.org

Subjects: English 10 & 10 Honors

Liz Weaver
eweaver@slcusd.org

Subjects: English Reading, Writing and Composition, AP English Literature

 

English Language Development

English Language Development

Beth Meyer
bmeyer@slcusd.org

Subjects: ELD I, II, III, English 10, EL Program