Skip To Main Content

Close Mobile Menu ( Don't delete it )

Mobile Holder Utility

Mobile Utility

District Home

Schools

Logo

Header Holder

Header Top

Header Pop Up multi panel

Sticky Header

Landing Navigation

Breadcrumb

English Language Arts

English Language Arts Sections

English Electives

English Learners Program

Department Instructional Leader

a photo of Brian Moss

Brian Moss
bmoss@slcusd.org

Subjects: English 11, AP English Language

Department Staff

a photo of Laurie Decker

Laura Decker
ldecker@slcusd.org

Subjects: English 10 & 10 Honors


a photo of Noelle Eben

Noelle Eben
neben@slcusd.org

Subjects: English 9, Intro to Theater, Intermediate Theater
Advisor: Drama


a photo of Jeff Leebrick

Jeff Leebrick
jleebrick@slcusd.org

Subjects: English Reading, Writing & Composition


a photo of Beth Meyer

Beth Meyer
bmeyer@slcusd.org

Subjects: ELD I, II, III, & IV, English 9 P


 


A photo of Scott Nairne

Scott Nairne
snairne@slcusd.org

Subjects: English 9, Newspaper Production
Advisor: Newspaper


a photo of Sholeh Prochello

Sholeh Prochello
sprochello@slcusd.org

Subjects: English 11, AP English Language


a photo of Lynnly Sainsbury

Lynnly Sainsbury
lsainsbury@slcusd.org

Subjects: English 9
Advisor: Drama


a photo of Ivan Simon

Ivan Simon
isimon@slcusd.org
Subjects: AP English Literature


a photo of Kari Smith

Kari Smith
ksmith@slcusd.org

Subjects: English 10 & 10 Honors


a photo of Craig Stewart

Craig Stewart
cstewart@slcusd.org
Subjects: English 11
Advisor: ASB Director


Serena Enzerink
senzerink@slcusd.org

Subjects: English 9 & English 9 Honors


Lydia Mello
lmello@slcusd.org
Subjects: English A


Megan Monroe
mmonroe@slcusd.org
Subjects: English 9