Skip To Main Content

Close Mobile Menu ( Don't delete it )

Mobile Holder Utility

Mobile Utility

District Home

Schools

Logo

Header Holder

Header Top

Header Pop Up multi panel

Sticky Header

Landing Navigation

Breadcrumb

Mathematics

Mathematics Sections

Mathematics Electives

Department Instructional Leader

Ryan Perez
rperez@slcusd.org
Subjects: Geometry, AP Stats

Mathematics Staff

Steven Arata
sarata@slcusd.org
Subjects: Applied Math, Algebra II


Rylee Birdsall
rbirdsall@slcusd.org
Subjects: Algebra I


Blake Bristol
bbristol@slcusd.org
Subjects: Algebra I, AP Calculus


Annamarie Fella
afella@slcusd.org
Subjects: Geometry


Kyle Fintel
kfintel@slcusd.org
Subjects: Precalculus, Precalculus Honors


David  Gomes
dgomes@slcusd.org
Subjects: Algebra I, Algebra II


Jimmie Johnson
jljohnson@slcusd.org
Subjects: Geometry Honors, AP Calculus


Nicole Linman
nlinman@slcusd.org
Subjects: Algebra II, Algebra II Honors


Mitchell McDuff
mmcduff@slcusd.org
Subjects: Precalculus, AP Calculus


Clayton Miller
cr2miller@slcusd.org
Subjects: Algebra II, Geometry


Maria Ramirez-Camacho
mramirezcamacho@slcusd.org
Subjects: Algebra I, Algebra II


Craig Winninghoff
cwinninghoff@slcusd.org
Subjects: Geometry, APEX Online