Skip To Main Content

Close Mobile Menu ( Don't delete it )

Mobile Holder Utility

Mobile Utility

District Home

Schools

Logo

Header Holder

Header Top

Header Pop Up multi panel

Sticky Header

Landing Navigation

Breadcrumb

Mathematics

Mathematics Sections

Mathematics Electives

Department Instructional Leader

a photo of Ryan Perez

Ryan Perez
rperez@slcusd.org
Subjects: Geometry, AP Stats

Mathematics Staff

a photo of Steven Arata

Steven Arata
sarata@slcusd.org
Subjects: Applied Math, Algebra II


a photo of Rylee Birdsall

Rylee Birdsall
rbirdsall@slcusd.org
Subjects: Algebra I


a photo of Blake Bristol

Blake Bristol
bbristol@slcusd.org
Subjects: Algebra I, AP Calculus


a photo of Annamarie Fella

Annamarie Fella
afella@slcusd.org
Subjects: Geometry


a photo of Kyle Fintel

Kyle Fintel
kfintel@slcusd.org
Subjects: Precalculus, Precalculus Honors


a photo of David Gomes

David  Gomes
dgomes@slcusd.org
Subjects: Algebra I, Algebra II


a photo of Jimie Johnson

Jimmie Johnson
jljohnson@slcusd.org
Subjects: Geometry Honors, AP Calculus


a photo of Nicole Linman

Nicole Linman
nlinman@slcusd.org
Subjects: Algebra II, Algebra II Honors


Scott Rosenblum
srosenblum@slcusd.org
Subjects: Precalculus, Algebra II


Ethan McSwain
emcswain@slcusd.org
Subjects:  Geometry, Geometry Honors


Joseph Fantazia
jfantazia@slcusd.org
Subjects:  Algebra 1


Luke Mayberry
lmayberry@slcusd.org
Subjects:  Algebra 1 9, Algebra 2


Tyker LaSalle
tlasalle@slcusd.org
Subjects: Geometry. Algebra


a photo of Maria Ramirez-Camacho

Maria Ramirez-Camacho
mramirezcamacho@slcusd.org
Subjects: Algebra I, Algebra II


a photo of Craig Winninghoff

Craig Winninghoff
cwinninghoff@slcusd.org
Subjects: Geometry, APEX Online