Skip To Main Content

Close Mobile Menu ( Don't delete it )

Mobile Holder Utility

Mobile Utility

District Home

Schools

Logo

Header Holder

Header Top

Header Pop Up multi panel

Sticky Header

Landing Navigation

Breadcrumb

Non-Departmental

Non Departmental Staff

Erik Benitez Foster
ebenitizfoster@slcusd.org
Subjects: AVID III


Grant East
geast@slcusd.org
Subjects: Health and Family Living


John Franklin
jfranklin@slcusd.org
Subjects: Work Experience


Kyle Harmon
kharmon@slcusd.org
Subjects: AVID IV, Chemistry P


Jim Johnson
jjohnson@slcusd.org
Subjects: Leadership, AP US Government


Dan Monroe
dmonroe@slcusd.org
Subjects: AVID II, Health and Family Living


Maria Ramirez-Camacho
mramirezcamacho@slcusd.org
Subjects: AVID I, Algebra I P, Algebra II H


Craig Stewart
cstewart@slcusd.org
Subjects: Leadership. English 11 P