Skip To Main Content

Close Mobile Menu ( Don't delete it )

Mobile Holder Utility

Mobile Utility

District Home

Schools

Logo

Header Holder

Header Top

Header Pop Up multi panel

Sticky Header

Landing Navigation

Breadcrumb

Non-Departmental

Non Departmental Staff

a photo of Erik Benitez Foster

Erik Benitez Foster
ebenitizfoster@slcusd.org
Subjects: AVID III


a photo of Grant East

Grant East
geast@slcusd.org
Subjects: Health and Family Living


 

John Franklin
jfranklin@slcusd.org
Subjects: Work Experience


a photo of Kyle Harmon

Kyle Harmon
kharmon@slcusd.org
Subjects: AVID IV, Chemistry P


a photo of Jim Johnson

Jim Johnson
jjohnson@slcusd.org
Subjects: Leadership, AP US Government


a photo of Dan Monroe

Dan Monroe
dmonroe@slcusd.org
Subjects: AVID II, Health and Family Living


a photo of Maria Ramirez-Camacho

Maria Ramirez-Camacho
mramirezcamacho@slcusd.org
Subjects: AVID I, Algebra I P, Algebra II H


a photo of Craig Stewart

Craig Stewart
cstewart@slcusd.org
Subjects: Leadership. English 11 P