Skip To Main Content

Close Mobile Menu ( Don't delete it )

Mobile Holder Utility

Mobile Utility

District Home

Schools

Logo

Header Holder

Header Top

Header Pop Up multi panel

Sticky Header

Landing Navigation

Breadcrumb

Science

Science Sections

Science Electives

Department Instructional Leader

Brendan McLoone
bmcloone@slcusd.org
Subjects: Physics P,  AP Physics 1

Department Staff

Lina Avery
lavery@slcusd.org
Subjects: Micro/Marine Biology


Anna Bates
abates@slcusd.org
Subjects: Ag Chemistry P


Jodi Evans
jevans@slcusd.org
Subjects: Ag Biology P


Kyle Harmon
kharmon@slcusd.org
Subjects: Chemistry and AVID IV


Rowan Lowden
rlowden@slcusd.org
Subjects: Chemistry P


Jenny Macartney
jmacartney@slcusd.org
Subjects: Environmental Science P


Moira Milich
mmilich@slcusd.org
Subjects: Biology, Anatomy/Physiology


Ryan Ritchie
rritchie@slcusd.org
Subjects: Chemistry, AP Chemistry, Astronomy


Trenton Rubio
trubio@slcusd.org
Subjects: Biology P, AP Biology