Skip To Main Content

Close Mobile Menu ( Don't delete it )

Mobile Holder Utility

Mobile Utility

District Home

Schools

Logo

Header Holder

Header Top

Header Pop Up multi panel

Sticky Header

Landing Navigation

Breadcrumb

Science

Science Sections

Science Electives

Department Instructional Leader

a photo of Ryan Ritchie

Ryan Ritchie
rritchie@slcusd.org
Subjects: Chemistry, AP Chemistry, Astronomy

Department Staff

 

Lina Avery
lavery@slcusd.org
Subjects: Micro/Marine Biology


a photo of Anna Bates

Anna Bates
abates@slcusd.org
Subjects: Ag Chemistry P


a photo of Jodi Evans

Jodi Evans
jevans@slcusd.org
Subjects: Ag Biology P


a photo of Kyle Harmon

Kyle Harmon
kharmon@slcusd.org
Subjects: Chemistry and AVID IV


a photo of Rowan Lowden

Rowan Lowden
rlowden@slcusd.org
Subjects: Chemistry P


a photo of Jenny Macartney

Jenny Macartney
jmacartney@slcusd.org
Subjects: Environmental Science P


a photo of Moira Milich

Moira Milich
mmilich@slcusd.org
Subjects: Biology, Anatomy/Physiology

 


Marie Pink
mpink@slcusd.org
Subjects: Physics & AP Physics


Daniel Prodoehl
dprodoehl@slcusd.org
Subjects: Biology


a photo of Trent Rubio

Trenton Rubio
trubio@slcusd.org
Subjects: Biology P, AP Biology