Skip To Main Content

Close Mobile Menu ( Don't delete it )

Mobile Holder Utility

Mobile Utility

District Home

Schools

Logo

Header Holder

Header Top

Header Pop Up multi panel

Sticky Header

Landing Navigation

Breadcrumb

Visual and Performing Arts

VAPA Sections

VAPA Electives

Department Instructional Leader

Tawnee Houle
thoule@slcusd.org
Subjects: Ceramics I, II, III, AP Studio 3D

Department Staff

Amanda Bockelman
abockelman@slcusd.org
Subjects: Art I, Ceramics I


Sharon Jeskey
sjeskey@slcusd.org
Subjects: Symphonic Band Ensemble I & II, Jazz/Stage Band, Jazz Band H, Wind Ensemble H


Michael Norton
mnorton@slcusd.org
Subjects: Art I, II, III


Nina Reinacher
nreinacher@slcusd.org
Subjects: Guitar I, II, III


Rick Robbins
rrobbins@slcusd.org
Subjects: Intro to Vocal Arts, Chamber Singers, Musical Theatre