Skip To Main Content

Close Mobile Menu ( Don't delete it )

Mobile Holder Utility

Mobile Utility

District Home



Header Holder

Header Top

Header Pop Up multi panel

Sticky Header

Landing Navigation



ASB 2023

group of young people sitting on steps posing for photo

2022-2023 ASB Executive Board

OFFICERS                                                                                                                                COMMISSIONERS

Atticus Fenton — ASB President                                                                                               Shiv Panchal — Commissioner of Lunchtime Activities
Thomas Byde — ASB Treasurer                                                                                                  Hari Mistry — Commissioner of Lunchtime Activities  
Stella Tabuenca — ASB Vice President                                                                                  Flannery Clausen — Commissioner of Social Media 
Mark Rourke — ASB Secretary                                                                                                   Rowan Norby — Commissioner of Merchandising
Alek Naran — Senior Class Officer                                                                                           Gia Anselmo — Commissioner of Activities 
Ana Valero Sagredo — Senior Class Officer                                                                       Mana Kiaha — Commissioner of Activities
Miles DeBrum — Senior Class Officer                                                                                    Gavin Wren — Commissioner of Video Technology 
Dawson Sennes — Junior Class Officer                                                                                 Nolan Attala — Commissioner of Sustainablity
Samuel Allen — Junior Class Officer                                                                                       Yanelly Cardenas — Social Relations
Zev Slade — Junior Class Officer                                                                                               Nate Browning — Spirit Commissioner
Trevor Pearson — Sophomore Class Officer                                                                      Nicole Immoos   —  Commissioner of Publicity
Eliana Garcia — Sophomore Class Officer                                                                           Memphis Powell  —  Commissioner of Publicity
Lauren Fouhy — Sophomore Class Officer                                                                         Cyrus Issacs  — Inter-Club Council Commissioner  
                                                                                                                                                                        Lyla Merk  — Commissioner of Wellness and Inclusivity                                                                                                                                                                                                   Nina Moutafov  — Athletic Commissioner                                                                                                                                                                                                                                   Owen Wells - Athletic Commissioner                                                             
                                                                                                                                                                        Valeria Noriega — Athletic Commissioner
                                                                                                                                                                        Cinthia Hernandez — Commissioner of Arts     
                                                                                                                                                                        Isla Irwin — Academic Commissioner  
                                                                                                                                                                       Tea Kalpakoff — Commissioner of Community Relations  

SLO High Associated Student Body provides extracurricular programming and learning opportunities for all SLOHS students. Get involved today!

From student government and leadership, to dances, campus clubs and lunch time activities, ASB keeps our Tigers engaged and participating in fun and creative ways.



ASB Clerk